SWMHS Support Staff

Name

Email

Voice mail

Linda Appleby

linda.appleby@sayrevillek12.net

5279

Gelpke, Terri

terri.gelpke@sayrevillek12.net

2470

Karen Gulick

karen.gulick@sayrevillek12.net

2228

Jones, Angela

Angela.Jones@sayrevillek12.net

TBA

Raducha, Jolanta

jolanta.raducha@sayrevillek12.net

2410

Patty Wlodarczyk

patricia.wlodarczyk@sayrevillek12.net

5254

Marilyn Zielinski marilyn.zielinski@sayrevillek12.net  2470


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.