SWMHS Administration


Dr. Dale Rubino

Email  Telephone
dale.rubino@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252


Vice Principals:

Mrs. Megan Romero
Mr. Michael Salum
Mrs. Katelyn Zurawski


Name Email Prefix Telephone
Mrs. Megan Romero
megan.romero@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mr. Michael Salum michael.salum@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mrs. Katelyn Zurawski katelyn.zurawski@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252


Department Supervisors:



Ms. Carolynn O'Connor

Email  Telephone Extension
Carolynn.Oconnor@sayrevillek12.net 2404


Mrs. Mala Maharana

Email  Telephone Extension
Mala.maharana@sayrevillek12.net 8121


    Counseling and Guidance:

Donna Sicola

Email prefix Telephone
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5281


   English Language Arts, English as a Second Language and World Language:

Kimberly Grossman

Email prefix Telephone Extension
kimberly.grossman@sayrevillek12.net 8126


Director of Special Projects
Social Studies, Fine Arts, Effective School Solutions and RTI

Donna Jakubik

Email prefix Telephone Extension
donna.jakubik@sayrevillek12.net 8123


     Health, Physical Education/Athletic Director:

Jennifer Badami

Email prefix Telephone 
jennifer.badami@sayrevillek12.net 5259


    Special Education

Dr. Cynthia DeFina

Email prefix Telephone Extension
cynthia.defina@sayrevillek12.net 8124
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.