SWMHS Administration

Principal:

Mr. James Brown 

Email  Telephone
james.brown@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252

 

Vice Principals:

Mrs. Megan Romero
Mr. Michael Salum
Mrs. Katelyn Zurawski

 

Name Email Prefix Telephone
Mrs. Megan Romero
megan.romero@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mr. Michael Salum michael.salum@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mrs. Katelyn Zurawski katelyn.zurawski@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252

 

Department Supervisors:

 

    Science:

Ms. Carolynn O'Connor

Email  Telephone Extension
Carolynn.Oconnor@sayrevillek12.net 2404

Math:

Mrs. Mala Maharana

Email  Telephone Extension
Mala.maharana@sayrevillek12.net 8121

 

    Counseling and Guidance:

Donna Sicola

Email prefix Telephone
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5281

 

   English Language Arts, English as a Second Language and World Language:

Kimberly Grossman

Email prefix Telephone Extension
kimberly.grossman@sayrevillek12.net 8126

 


Director of Special Projects
Social Studies, Fine Arts, Effective School Solutions and RTI

Donna Jakubik

Email prefix Telephone Extension
donna.jakubik@sayrevillek12.net 8123

 

     Health, Physical Education/Athletic Director:

Jennifer Badami

Email prefix Telephone 
jennifer.badami@sayrevillek12.net 5259

 

    Special Education

Dr. Cynthia DeFina

Email prefix Telephone Extension
cynthia.defina@sayrevillek12.net 8124
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.