SWMHS Administration

Principal:

Mr. James Brown 

Email  Telephone
james.brown@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-52

 

Vice Principals:

Mr. Richard Gluchowski

Mrs. Megan Romero

Mr. Dale Rubino

 

Name Email Prefix Telephone
Mr. Richard Gluchowski richard.gluchowski@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mrs. Megan Romero megan.romero@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mr. Dale Rubino dale.rubino@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252

 

Department Supervisors:

 

    Science:

Ms. Carolynn O'Connor

Email  Telephone Extension
Carolynn.Oconnor@sayrevillek12.net 2404

Math:

Mrs. Mala Maharana

Email  Telephone Extension
Mala.maharana@sayrevillek12.net 8121


    Counseling and Guidance:

Donna Sicola

Email prefix Telephone
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5281

 

    English/Reading:

Kimberly Grossman

Email prefix Telephone Extension
kimberly.grossman@sayrevillek12.net 2402

 

    Social Studies, World Languages, Related Arts

Michael Salum
Email prefix Telephone Extension
Michael.Salum@sayrevillek12.net 8123

 

     Health, Physical Education/Athletic Director:

Jennifer Badami

Email prefix Telephone 
jennifer.badami@sayrevillek12.net 5259

 

    Special Education

Ms. Cynthia DeFina

Email prefix Telephone Extension
cynthia.defina@sayrevillek12.net 8124
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.