SWMHS Administration

Principal:

Mr. James Brown 

Email  Telephone
james.brown@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252

 

Vice Principals:

Mr. Richard Gluchowski

Mrs. Megan Romero

Mr. Dale Rubino

 

Name Email Prefix Telephone
Mr. Richard Gluchowski richard.gluchowski@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mrs. Megan Romero megan.romero@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252
Mr. Dale Rubino dale.rubino@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5252

 

Department Supervisors:

 

    Science/Mathematics:

Dr. Joseph Trivisonno

Email  Telephone Extension
joseph.trivisonno@sayrevillek12.net 2404

 

    Counseling and Guidance:

Donna Sicola

Email prefix Telephone
donna.sicola@sayrevillek12.net 732-525-5281

 

    English/Reading:

Kimberly Grossman

Email prefix Telephone Extension
kmberly.grossman@sayrevillek12.net 2402

 

    Humanities, Technology/Consumer Services

Thomas Gentile

Email prefix Telephone Extension
thomas.gentile@sayrevillek12.net 2403

 

     Physical Education/Athletic Director:

Jennifer Badami

Email prefix Telephone 
jennifer.badami@sayrevillek12.net 5259

 

    Special Education

 David Knaster

Email prefix Telephone Extension
david.knaster@sayrevillek12.net 2204
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.